Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 661)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Daye Non-Ferrous Metals Mining Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Yeung Wing Kwan ("Ms. Yeung") has resigned as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company with effect from 31 July 2015. Ms. Yeung confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that with effect from 31 July 2015, Mr. Lau Pok Yuen ("Mr. Lau") has been appointed as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company in place of Ms. Yeung and as the finance manager of the Company. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Lau had worked as the finance manager of China Daye Hong Kong International Trading Limited, one of the subsidiaries of the Company, since July 2014. He obtained a bachelor's degree of Business Administration (Honours) Accounting from Hong Kong Baptist University in 2008. He is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has approximately 7 years of experience in auditing and accounting.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Yeung for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of service and also express its warm welcome to Mr. Lau on his new appointment.

By order of the Board
China Daye Non-Ferrous Metals Mining Limited
Zhang Lin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. Zhang Lin (Chairman of the Board), Mr. Long Zhong Sheng, Mr. Zhai Baojin and Mr. Tan Yaoyu; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Qihong, Mr. Wang Guoqi and Mr. Liu Jishun.