Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CT ENVIRONMENTAL GROUP LIMITED

中滔環保集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1363)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of CT Environmental Group Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Sit Hon Wing ("**Sit**") resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "**Company Secretary**") and the chief financial officer of the Company (the "**Chief Financial Officer**") with effect from 31 August 2015.

Sit has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation as the Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Ma Chun Kei ("Ma") has been appointed as the Company Secretary and Chief Financial Officer to replace Sit with effect from 1 September 2015.

Ma graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a bachelor's degree in accountancy. He is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Prior to joining the Company, Ma worked in KPMG Huazhen LLP. He has over 10 years of experience in auditing, accounting and has been involved in a number of initial public offering transactions and capital market transactions.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Sit to the Company during his tenure and extend its welcome to Ma on his new appointment.

By order of the Board CT Environmental Group Limited Tsui Cham To Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Tsui Cham To, Mr. Lu Yili, Mr. Xu Ju Wen, Mr. Xu Shu Biao, Mr. Xu Zi Tao, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Du Hequn, Mr. Lien Jown Jing, Vincent and Mr. Liu Yung Chau.