Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CENTRON TELECOM INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED 星辰通信国际控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1155)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (each a "Director") of Centron Telecom International Holding Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Lee Cheuk Wang has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 October 2015, due to Mr. Lee's personal commitments on his other business. Mr. Lee has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Hung Ee Tek, the chief financial controller of the Company, has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 1 October 2015.

Mr. Hung, aged 52, is the chief financial controller of the Company and was an independent non-executive Director from 31 December 2009 to 30 June 2015. Mr. Hung has more than 20 years of experience in finance, accounting and auditing. He had worked in local and international accounting firms, and had been finance manager and company secretary and financial controller of listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Hung holds a master's degree in arts (China Studies) from The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology and a master's degree in arts, majoring in international accounting, from The City University of Hong Kong. Mr. Hung is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

By Order of the Board Centron Telecom International Holding Limited Dai Guoliang

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 September 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dai Guoliang, Mr. Guo Zeli, Mr. Dai Guoyu, Mr. Ng Wai-kee and Mr. Yang Weimin as executive Directors, and Mr. Lin Yuanfang, Mr. Li Hongbin and Mr. Ku Kin Shing, Ignatius as independent non-executive Directors.