Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KAISA GROUP HOLDINGS LTD.

佳兆業集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1638)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Kaisa Group Holdings Ltd. (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Ng Wai Cheong (吳偉昌) ("**Mr. Ng**") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "**Company Secretary**") with effect from 26 October 2015.

Mr. Ng has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ng for his contribution to the Company during the tenure of his services with the highest regard.

Following the resignation of Mr. Ng, the Board further announces that Mr. Siu Ho Fai (蕭浩暉) ("**Mr. Siu**") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 26 October 2015.

^{*} For identification purposes only

Mr. Siu has been a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since 2010. He graduated from City University of Hong Kong with a bachelor's degree of business administration in accountancy and law. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Siu was the company secretary, financial controller and authorised representative of another company listed on the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Mr. Siu on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board **KAISA GROUP HOLDINGS LTD. Kwok Ying Shing** *Chairman and Executive Director*

26 October 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Kwok Ying Shing, Mr. Sun Yuenan, Mr. Zheng Yi, Mr. Yu Jianqing, and Mr. Lei Fugui; the non-executive Director is Ms. Chen Shaohuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yizhao and Mr. Rao Yong.