Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 707)

## **CHANGE OF AUDITOR**

The Board announces that Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited has resigned (the "**Resignation**") as the auditors of the Company with effect from 18 December 2015, as the Company could not reach a consensus with Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited on audit fees for the year ending 31 December 2015.

The Board further announces that Moore Stephens CPA Limited ("Moore Stephens") has been appointed as the auditors of the Company with effect from 18 December 2015 to fill the vacancy following the Resignation of Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited. Moore Stephens CPA Limited shall hold office until the conclusion of the next general meeting of the Company.

The board (the "Board") of directors of Co-Prosperity Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited has resigned as the auditors of the Company with effect from 18 December 2015, as the Company could not reach a consensus with Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited on audit fees for the year ending 31 December 2015.

Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited has confirmed in its letter of resignation dated 16 December 2015 that there were no circumstances connected with their Resignation which should be brought to the attention of shareholders and creditors of the Company. The Board and the audit committee of the Company also confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with the Resignation of Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited, which should be bought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

The Board further announces that Moore Stephens has been appointed as the auditors of the Company with effect from 18 December 2015 to fill the vacancy following the Resignation of Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited. Moore Stephens shall hold office until the conclusion of the next general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to express its appreciations to Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited for its services rendered to the Company in the past.

By order of the Board
Co-Prosperity Holdings Limited
Tang Hon Kwo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 December 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tang Hon Kwo, Mr. Ip Ka Po, Mr. Sze Siu Bun, Mr. Liu Lihan, Mr. Wan Hin Ho Tommy and Mr. Chen Jiang as executive Directors; Ms. Wong Chi Yan, Ms. Tao Feng and Ms. Han Xingxing as independent non-executive Directors.