Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 264)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that:

- 1. Ms. Leung Pui Ki has resigned as Company Secretary; and
- 2. Mr. Chu Kin Ming has been appointed as Company Secretary,

all with effect from 29 February 2016.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Chanco International Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Ms. Leung Pui Ki ("Ms. Leung") has tendered her resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 29 February 2016. Ms. Leung has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in respect of her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Chu Kin Ming ("Mr. Chu") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 29 February 2016. He is a fellow member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He is also a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Mr. Chu holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Accountancy from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and he has extensive experiences in the field of accounting and financial management.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Leung for her contributions to the Group during her tenure of office and welcome Mr. Chu for his appointment.

On behalf of the Board

Chanco International Group Limited

Wu David Hang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 February 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Wu David Hang and Mr. Hou Jian; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wong Yik Chung John, Mr. Ernst Rudolf Zimmermann and Mr. Ng Man Fai, Matthew.