Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Hydco 毅德控股

HYDOO INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

毅 德 國 際 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1396)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hydoo International Holding Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Mok Mun Lan Linda ("Ms. Mok") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company, with effect from 1 May 2016, to peruse personal career development and Ms. Mok has ceased to act as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("Listing Rules") on the same date.

Ms. Mok has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that she is not aware of any matters relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Fong Yuk Yu Tracy ("Ms. Fong") has been appointed as the company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 1 May 2016.

Ms. Fong is a fellow member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She possesses more than 20 years of professional experience in the company secretarial field.

The Company would like to welcome Ms. Fong on her new appointment.

By order of the Board **Hydoo International Holding Limited Wang Jianli**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Jianli, Mr. Wang Dewen and Mr. Huang Dehong; the non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Yuan Bing and Mr. Wang Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Lihua, Mr. Wang Lianzhou and Mr. Lam, Chi Yuen Nelson.