Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited 幸福控股(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 260)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Ngan Wai Kam Sharon ("Ms. Ngan") has tendered her resignation (the "Resignation") as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 1 June 2016. Ms. Ngan has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances in relation to her Resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Cheung Hoi Fun ("Ms. Cheung") has been appointed as the Company Secretary (the "Appointment") and the Appointment will take effect on 1 June 2016. Ms. Cheung is an associate member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She holds a Master's degree in Business Administration. Ms. Cheung has over 10 years' experience in corporate governance and compliance matters.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Ngan for her contributions to the Company during her tenure of service and also express its warmest welcome to Ms. Cheung in joining the Company.

By order of the Board

AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited

Wang Xiaowei

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 May 2016

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Zhu Dong (Chairman), Mr. Wang Xiaowei (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zang Zheng and Mr. Xiao Wei as executive Directors; and Mr. Hu Xiaowen, Mr. Gong Changhui and Mr. Wu Meng as independent non-executive Directors.