Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Youyuan International Holdings Limited

## 優源國際控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2268)

## PROPOSED CHANGE OF AUDITORS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Youyuan International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") has resigned as the auditor of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively referred to as the "Group") with effect from 22 June 2016 as Deloitte and the Company could not reach a consensus on the audit fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2016.

Deloitte has confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with its resignation which it considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders"). The Board has confirmed that there is no disagreement between Deloitte and the Company, and there are no other matters in relation to the resignation of the auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board has appointed RSM Hong Kong as the new auditor of the Group to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Deloitte.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Deloitte for its professional and quality services rendered to the Company during the past years.

By Order of the Board
Youyuan International Holdings Limited
Ke Wentuo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ke Wentuo, Mr. Ke Jixiong, Mr. Cao Xu and Mr. Zhang Guoduan; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Prof. Zhang Daopei, Prof. Chen Lihong and Mr. Chow Kwok Wai.