Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MILAN STATION HOLDINGS LIMITED 米蘭站控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1150)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Milan Station Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Chan Kwong Leung, Eric ("**Mr. Chan**") has resigned as the company secretary and the authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 September 2016. Mr. Chan has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no circumstances or matters in relation to his resignation as the company secretary and the authorized representative that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Yung Kai Wing ("**Mr. Yung**") has been appointed as company secretary and the authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 September 2016 to fill the casual vacancies following the resignation of Mr. Chan. Mr. Yung received a Bachelor of Commerce (Hons) in Accountancy from the Hong Kong Baptist University and has been a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Chan for his contribution to the Company during his term of service as the company secretary and the authorized representative of the Company and to welcome Mr. Yung on his appointments.

By Order of the Board Milan Station Holdings Limited YIU Kwan Tat Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 September 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YIU Kwan Tat, Mr. YIU Kwan Wai, Gary, Mr. CHOI Wai Kwok, Andy and Mr. HU Bo as Executive Directors; Mr. TAM B Ray, Billy as non-executive Directors; Mr. SO, Stephen Hon Cheung, Mr. CHAN Chi Hung, Mr. TOU Kin Chuen and Mr. CHAU Shing Yip Colin as Independent Non-executive Directors.