Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF AUDITORS

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "**Board**" or "**Directors**") of Sino Credit Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board announces that HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited ("**HLB**") resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 19 December 2016 as the Company and HLB have not been able to reach an agreement in respect of the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 December 2016.

HLB has confirmed in its letter of resignation dated 19 December 2016 that there are no matters or circumstances in respect of its resignation as the auditor of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board of the Company also confirms that there are no matters or circumstances in respect of the resignation of HLB as the auditor of the Company which should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and there are no outstanding matters between the Company and HLB.

The Board and the audit committee of the Company proposed to appoint Ernst & Young as the auditors of the Company to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of HLB. The Company will keep the shareholders informed once an appointment is made.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to HLB for its professional services rendered to the Group in the past years.

By Order of the Board Sino Credit Holdings Limited Chung Tat Fun Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 December 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's executive directors are Mr. Chung Tat Fun (Chairman), Mr. Ding Donghua and Mr. Zhang Jun; the non-executive director is Ms. Wei Qiuli; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Liqiang, Mr. Li Liangwen and Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement.