Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



萬威國際有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 167)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of IDT International Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Kong Chun Hin Jason ("Mr. Kong") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 January 2017 to pursue other career development.

Mr. Kong has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Suen To Wai ("Mr. Suen") has been appointed as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 1 January 2017. Mr. Suen received his bachelor's degree in Arts from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and bachelor's degree in Commerce from the University of Western Australia and is a qualified accountant in Hong Kong. He served as company secretary to another listed company in Hong Kong before joining our Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Kong for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office and welcome Mr. Suen on his appointment as the company secretary and an authorized representative of the Company.

By Order of the Board IDT International Limited Foo Piau Phang Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 December 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Foo Piau Phang (Chairman) and Mr. Hou Kaai Wern (Chief Executive Officer); the non-executive Directors are Mr. Xin Kexia, Mr. Song Rongrong, Mr. Jing Tian, Mr. Qi Miao and Mr. Shi Changyun; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yang Xiongsheng, Ms. Zhao Yuhong, Dr. Li Quan and Mr. Duh Jia-Bin.

Website: http://www.idthk.com

^{*} For identification purpose only