Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 01239)

## CHANGE OF AUDITORS

This announcement is made by Jin Bao Bao Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces that HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited ("HLB") has resigned as the auditors of the Company with effect from 6 January 2017 as HLB and the Company could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ended 31 December 2016.

HLB has confirmed that there are no matters connected with their resignation which they considered should be brought to the attention of the holders of the securities, the members or the creditors of the Company. The Board and the audit committee of the Company have confirmed that there are no other matters in respect of the change of auditors that need to be brought to the attention of the holders of the securities, the members or the creditors of the Company.

The Board further announces that Zenith CPA Limited has been appointed as the new auditors of the Company with effect from 6 January 2017 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of HLB and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express gratitude to HLB for the professional services rendered to the Company in the past years.

> By order of the Board Jin Bao Bao Holdings Limited Xie Yan

Executive Director

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Directors comprises Mr. Ling Zheng, Mr. He Xiaoming and Ms. Xie Yan as executive Directors; Mr. Lee Chi Hwa, Joshua, Mr. Lam Chi Wai and Mr. Chan Chun Kau as independent non-executive Directors.

In the case of any inconsistency, the English text of this announcement shall prevail over the Chinese text.