Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Dragonite International Limited

叁龍國際有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 329)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dragonite International Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries the "Group") hereby announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") has resigned as the auditor of the Group with effect from 9 January 2017 as Deloitte and the Company could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ended 31 December 2016.

Deloitte has confirmed that there were no circumstances connected with its resignation which is considered should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders"). The Board has confirmed that there is no disagreement (save for the audit fee) between Deloitte and the Company, and there are no other matters in relation to the resignation of the auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board has appointed Crowe Horwath (HK) CPA Limited as the new auditor of the Group to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Deloitte for its professional and quality services rendered to the Company during the past years.

By order of the Board Dragonite International Limited Chan Mee Sze Managing Director

Hong Kong, 9 January 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Directors Mr. Feng Hai (Chairman) Ms. Chan Mee Sze (Managing Director) Mr. Lam Suk Ping Mr. Li Yi Ms. Xiao Qing Independent non-executive Directors Mr. Lam Man Sum, Albert Mr. Chang Tat Joel Mr. Wong Stacey Martin