Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6880)

RESIGNATION OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Tam Ka Tung ("**Mr. Tam**") has tendered his resignation (the "**Resignation**") as the director of securities affairs, company secretary and authorised representative ("**Authorised Representative**") of the Company under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") with effect from 13 January 2017 to pursue other career opportunities. Mr. Tam confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances related to his Resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Tam for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service.

The Company is in the process of identifying suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of company secretary of the Company. Further announcement will be made by the Company in relation to such appointment as and where appropriate.

The Board is also pleased to announce that with effect from 13 January 2017, Mr. Li Dongming, executive Director and chief executive officer of the Company, has been appointed as the Authorised Representative.

By order of the Board Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 January 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Dongming, Mr. Huang Jingkai and Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng and Ms. Zhang Yan and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Han Biao, Mr. Wong Lit Chor, Alexis and Mr. Li Qi.