Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00261)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board announces that Mr. Tam has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 9 February 2017. The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Lee has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 9 February 2017.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of CCT Land Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Tam Ngai Hung, Terry ("Mr. Tam"), the executive Director and company secretary of the Company, has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 9 February 2017 so as to focus on his role as an executive Director.

Mr. Tam has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation as company secretary of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Lee Wai Yan ("Ms. Lee") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 9 February 2017. Ms. Lee holds an Honours Bachelor's Degree in Accountancy. She is an associate member of both The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators and The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Immediately before the aforesaid appointment, Ms. Lee was the assistant company secretary of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Lee for her new appointment.

By Order of the Board of CCT LAND HOLDINGS LIMITED Mak Shiu Tong, Clement

Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 February 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Mak Shiu Tong, Clement, Ms. Cheng Yuk Ching, Flora, Mr. Tam Ngai Hung, Terry, Mr. Guan Huanfei and Ms. Lai Mei Kwan; the non-executive Director is Mr. Tsui Wing Tak; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Siu Ngor, Mr. Lau Ho Kit, Ivan, Mr. Tam King Ching, Kenny and Dr. Chow Ho Wan, Owen.