Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6880)

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND ALTERNATE AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that Mr. Ho Hang Man (何鏗文) ("**Mr. Ho**") has been appointed as (i) the company secretary of the Company; and (ii) the alternate authorised representative of the Company to Mr. Li Dongming, executive Director and chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 13 February 2017.

Mr. Ho, aged 32, is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and has extensive experience in accounting, auditing, financial management and corporate governance matters. Mr. Ho received his Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Finance and Management Organisation from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 2006. Mr. Ho does not have any relationships with any Directors, senior management or substantial shareholders of the Company. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Ho was the company secretary of a company, the shares of which are listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome to Mr. Ho for his new appointment.

By order of the Board Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 February 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Dongming, Mr. Huang Jingkai and Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie; two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng and Ms. Zhang Yan and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Han Biao, Mr. Wong Lit Chor, Alexis and Mr. Li Qi.