Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Fu Shou Yuan International Group Limited 福壽園國際集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1448)

RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Fu Shou Yuan International Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Zhao Yu ("Mr. Zhao") has tendered his resignation as a joint company secretary of the Company with effect from March 17, 2017. Following the resignation, Mr. Zhao will stay with the Company to lead the "Fu Shou Home" department focusing on the analyses and development of preneed and funeral planning business. Details of the preneed business and Mr. Zhao's new role will be released in a separate announcement. Mr. Zhao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters with regard to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following the resignation of Mr. Zhao, Mr. Zhang Jingming ("Mr. Zhang"), currently the other joint company secretary, will remain as the sole company secretary of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Zhao for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure as joint company secretary.

By order of the Board
Fu Shou Yuan International Group Limited
BAI Xiaojiang

Chairman

Hong Kong, March 17, 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Bai Xiaojiang, Mr. Tan Leon Li-an and Mr. Wang Jisheng; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Xiang, Mr. Lu Hesheng and Mr. Huang James Chih-Cheng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Qunlin, Mr. Luo Zhuping, Mr. Ho Man and Ms. Wu Jianwei.