Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA KINGSTONE MINING HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國金石礦業控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1380)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Kingstone Mining Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Pak Wai Keung Martin ("Mr. Pak") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary and authorized representative of the Company with effect from 12 April 2017.

Mr. Pak has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

Following the resignation of Mr. Pak as mentioned above, Mr. Cheung Wai Kee ("Mr. Cheung") has appointed as company secretary and an authorized representative of the Company with effect from 12 April 2017.

Mr. Cheung is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants in the United Kingdom. Mr. Cheung has more than 15 years of experience in finance, accounting and corporate management.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Pak for his valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of office.

By order of the Board

China Kingstone Mining Holdings Limited

Wang Minliang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wang Minliang (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jianzhong, Mr. Zhang Weijun and Ms. Zhang Cuiwei as executive directors, and Mr. Ma Ho Yin, Ms. Wang Yihua and Mr. Sheng Guoliang as independent non-executive directors.