Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Hydco 毅德控股

#### HYDOO INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LIMITED

### 毅德國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1396)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hydoo International Holding Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Fong Yuk Yu Tracy ("Ms. Fong") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 2 July 2017 to pursue personal career development and Ms. Fong ceased to act as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") on the same date.

Ms. Fong has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that she is not aware of any matters relating to her resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Chan Sze Hon ("Mr. Chan") has been appointed as the company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 2 July 2017.

Mr. Chan, aged 44, has been the chief financial officer of the Company since September 2014. Mr. Chan is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. He has extensive experience in accounting and financial management, audit, corporate governance and company secretarial matters.

The Board would like to welcome Mr. Chan on his new appointment.

# By order of the Board **Hydoo International Holding Limited Wang Jianli**

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 July 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Jianli, Mr. Wang Dewen and Mr. Huang Dehong; the non-executive Director of the Company is Mr. Yuan Bing; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhao Lihua, Mr. Wang Lianzhou and Mr. Lam, Chi Yuen Nelson.