Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 630)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of AMCO United Holding Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Chan Kwong Leung Eric ("Mr. Chan") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") and ceased to act as an authorised representative of the Company for the purpose of Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and an authorised representative of the Company to accept on the Company's behalf service of process and notices required to be served on the Company in Hong Kong as required under Rule 19.05(2) of the Listing Rules and Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) with effect from 5 July 2017.

Mr. Chan has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Company is in the process of identifying suitable candidates to fill the vacancy of the Company Secretary. Further announcement will be made by the Company in relation to such appointment as and where appropriate.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Chan for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board
AMCO United Holding Limited
ZHANG Hengxin

Chairman and Managing Director

^{*} For identification purposes only

Hong Kong, 5 July 2017

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Zhang Hengxin, Mr. Peng Shiyuan and Mr. Jia Minghui are the Executive Directors; and Mr. Wong Siu Ki, Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny and Mr. Li Kwok Fat are the Independent Non-executive Directors.