Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2678)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of Texhong Textile Group Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Sze Fung Ting ("**Ms. Sze**") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 28 August 2017 and she has also ceased to act as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules (the "**Listing Rules**") Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") due to her desire to focus on her family. Ms. Sze confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Board further announces that Mr. Hui Tsz Wai, an executive director of the Company who is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and a Certified Public Accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, has been appointed as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 28 August 2017.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Ms. Sze for her contribution to the Company during her tenure of service.

Mr. Hong Tianzhu

By Order of the Board **Texhong Textile Group Limited Hong Tianzhu** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 28 August 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive directors:

	Mr. Zhu Yongxiang Mr. Tang Daoping Mr. Hui Tsz Wai Mr. Ji Zhongliang
Independent non-executive directors:	Prof. Tao Xiaoming Prof. Cheng Longdi Mr. Ting Leung Huel, Stephen