Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

HIGHLIGHT CHINA IOT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

高鋭中國物聯網國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1682)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Highlight China IoT International Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

RESIGNATION OF AUDITOR

The Board announces that Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("**Deloitte**") has resigned as auditor of the Company with effect from 31 August 2017, as the Company could not reach an agreement with Deloitte on the audit fee for the year ending 31 March 2018.

Deloitte has confirmed that there are no matters in respect of their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders or creditors of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF AUDITOR

The Board has resolved, with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"), to appoint Pan-China (H.K.) CPA Limited as the new auditor of the Company with effect from 31 August 2017 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board and the Audit Committee confirmed that there are no other matters in respect of the change of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Deloitte for its professional services rendered in the past years.

On behalf of the Board Highlight China IoT International Limited Gao Zhiyin Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Gao Zhiyin, Mr. Gao Zhiping, Mr. Feng Chen and Mr. Lam Kai Yeung as executive directors; Mr. Lau Chi Kit, Mr. Ma Ming and Mr. Li Hui as independent non-executive directors; and Mr. Chan Kin as non-executive director.