Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Nine Express Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Chan Chun Fat ("**Mr. Chan**") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company (the "**Company Secretary**") with effect from 1 January 2018. Mr. Chan has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited or the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Tsang Wing Man ("**Ms. Tsang**") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 1 January 2018. Ms. Tsang is the Assistant Manager of SW Corporate Services Group Limited. She has extensive experience in providing company secretarial services to private and listed companies. She holds a bachelor's degree in business management from City University of Hong Kong. Ms. Tsang is an associate of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She will contact with the chief executive officer of the Company, in relation to the corporate secretarial matters of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Chan to the Company during his term of services and to express its welcome Ms. Tsang on her new appointment.

By Order of the Board Nine Express Limited XIANG JUNJIE Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 December 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight Directors. The executive Directors are Mr. Wan Peizhong (Chairman), Mr. Xiang Junjie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ji Jianguo, Ms. Qian Ling and Mr. Zhang Li; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tsui Pui Hung, Mr. Tang Ping Sum and Mr. Chiu Sin Nang, Kenny.