Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited

星美文化旅遊集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2366)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Mui Ngar May ("Ms. Mui") has tendered her resignation as company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 11 February 2018.

Ms. Mui has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in connection with her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board also announces that Ms. Lai Wai Ha ("Ms. Lai") has been appointed as the Company Secretary in replacement of Ms. Mui with effect from 11 February 2018. Ms. Lai is an assistant director of Akron Advisory Limited, a professional firm providing corporate secretarial and advisory services. Ms. Lai holds a degree of Bachelor of Laws with Honours and has over 15 years professional and in-house experience in company secretarial field. She is an associate member of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators in the United Kingdom.

The Board would like to thank Ms. Mui for her contributions to the Company and extend its warm welcome to Ms. Lai for joining the Company.

By order of the Board

SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited

KONG Dalu

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 February 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WU Chien-Chiang (Chairman), Mr. YUAN Xin, Mr. KONG Dalu, Ms. YAO Qinyi and Mr. HUANG Zhengchao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. RAO Yong, Mr. LIU Xianbo and Mr. ZHAO Xuebo.