Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1109)

PROPOSED CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "Board") of China Resources Land Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

According to the relevant regulations issued by the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council in China, the Company has the following arrangements:

- Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu, the current auditor, will retire at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company and will not be reappointed.
- The Board has resolved to recommend the appointment of Ernst & Young as the new auditor of the Company following the retirement of Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu and such proposed appointment is subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company at the forthcoming annual general meeting.

The Company has received a confirmation letter from Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu confirming that up to the date of this announcement there are no matters connected with its retirement that should be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board has confirmed that there are no matters in respect of the proposed change of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu for their professional services and support in the past.

By order of the Board CHINA RESOURCES LAND LIMITED Peter LO Chi Lik

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 20 March 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Xiangdong, Mr. Tang Yong, Mr. Yu Jian, Mr. Zhang Dawei, Mr. Li Xin and Mr. Xie Ji; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yan Biao, Mr. Chen Ying, Mr. Wang Yan and Mr. Chen Rong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Andrew Y. Yan, Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco, Mr. Wan Kam To, Peter, Mr. Zhong Wei and Mr. Sun Zhe.