Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



力世紀有限公司 WE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 860)

CHANGE OF AUDITORS

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "Board") of WE Solutions Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board announces that KTC Partners CPA Limited ("KTC") has resigned as the auditors of the Company with effect from 29 May 2018 as the Company and KTC could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ending 30 September 2018.

KTC confirmed in its letter of resignation that there are no other matters in connection with its resignation as the auditors of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders").

The Board further announces that, with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company, Ernst & Young ("EY") has been appointed as the auditors of the Company with effect from 29 May 2018 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of KTC as the auditors of the Company and to hold office until the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board and the audit committee of the Company confirm that there are no other matters in respect of the change of auditors that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to KTC for the professional services it rendered to the Company in the previous years.

By Order of the Board WE Solutions Limited Ho King Fung, Eric Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 May 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho King Fung, Eric (Chairman) and Mr. Ho Chi Kit; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhang Jinbing (Co-Chairman); and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Mr. Teoh Chun Ming, Mr. Heung Chee Hang, Eric and Mr. Peter Edward Jackson.