Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Milestone Builder Holdings Limited

## 進階發展集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1667)

## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Milestone Builder Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Wong Chi On ("Mr. Wong") has tendered his resignation as the Company Secretary of the Company and group financial controller with effect from 31 May 2018. Mr. Wong has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board is pleased to announce that Ms. Lee Yin Ling, Linda ("Ms. Lee") has been appointed as the Company Secretary of the Company and group financial controller with effect from 31 May 2018.

Ms. Lee, aged 46, obtained a degree of Bachelor of Business Administration in accounting from the Hong Kong Baptist University and is a certified public accountant of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Ms. Lee has more than 20 years of experience in accounting and finance operations.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wong for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of service and extend a warm welcome to Ms. Lee on her appointment.

By Order of the Board **Leung Kam Fai**Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 May 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Leung Kam Fai and Mr. Lam Ka Ho as executive Directors; Mr. Keung Kwok Hung, Mr. Fong Man Fu Eric and Ms. Lau Suk Han Loretta as independent non-executive Directors.