Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01219)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Tenwow International Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Lam Hang Boris ("Mr. Lam") has resigned as an executive director, the chief financial officer, the company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company with effect from 5 June 2018, and that Mr. Shen Yalong ("Mr. Shen") has resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company with effect from 6 June 2018, as they intended to concentrate on other business and personal commitments.

Each of Mr. Lam and Mr. Shen confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

The Company has been in negotiations with a number of candidates for the role of chief financial officer and is in the process of identifying suitable candidates to fill in the vacancies of company secretary and authorised representative. Further announcement(s) will be made as and when appropriate.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Lam and Mr. Shen for their valuable contribution to the Company during their tenure of service.

By Order of the Board
Tenwow International Holdings Limited
Lin Qi

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 7 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lin Jianhua, Mr. Lin Qi, Mr. Yeung Yue Ming and Ms. Au Lai Hang; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Zhao and Mr. Yan Zhixiong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Chang-Tzong, Mr. Cheung Yui Kai Warren and Mr. Wang Longgen.