Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01219)

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

Reference is made to the announcement of Tenwow International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 7 June 2018 in relation to, among the others, Mr. Lam Hang Boris's ceasing to be the company secretary and an authorised representative of the Company.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company announces that Ms. Ho Wing Yan has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company and an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange and an authorised representative of the Company for accepting on the Company's behalf service of process or notice in Hong Kong under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the laws of Hong Kong) with effect from 12 June 2018.

Ms. Ho Wing Yan has more than 10 years of experience in serving as a company secretary of companies listed on the Stock Exchange and providing related company secretarial services. She is an associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries ("**HKICS**") and The Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators. She is also a holder of the Practitioner's Endorsement issued by HKICS.

The Board would like to express its warmest welcome to Ms. Ho Wing Yan for joining the Company.

By Order of the Board Tenwow International Holdings Limited Lin Qi Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lin Jianhua, Mr. Lin Qi, Mr. Yeung Yue Ming and Ms. Au Lai Hang; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Zhao and Mr. Yan Zhixiong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Liu Chang-Tzong, Mr. Cheung Yui Kai Warren and Mr. Wang Longgen.