Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited

僑雄國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00381)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 14 June 2018:

(1) Mr. Luk Chi Shing ("Mr. Luk") has resigned as the company secretary ("Company Secretary") of the Company due to his other personal commitment. Mr. Luk has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances related to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company; and

(2) Mr. Tam Tsz Ming ("Mr. Tam") has been appointed as the new Company Secretary.

Mr. Tam, aged 45, graduated from the Open University of Hong Kong with the Degree of Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting. He also holds the Diploma in Legal Studies from HKU SPACE. Mr. Tam is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. Mr. Tam has accumulated extensive working experience in the fields of auditing, accounting and financial management for over 15 years.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Luk for his contribution to the Company during his term of services and would also like to welcome Mr. Tam to join the Company.

By order of the Board Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited Hui Kee Fung Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 June 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, Mr. Hui Kee Fung, Mr. Yu Won Kong, Dennis, Mr. Zhang Yun and Mr. Zhang Qijun and three independent non-executive Directors, Mr. So Chun Pong, Ricky, Mr. Wang Xiao Ning and Mr. Cheung Man Loon, Michael.