Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of NVC Lighting Holding Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Lo Yee Har Susan ("**Ms. Lo**") has resigned as a joint company secretary of the Company and ceased to act as an authorised representative of the Company (the "**Authorised Representative**") for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**"), both with effect from 24 August 2018.

Ms. Lo has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following the resignation of Ms. Lo, Miss Leung Ching Ching ("**Miss Leung**"), the other joint company secretary of the Company who meets the requirements of a company secretary under Rule 3.28 of the Listing Rules, will remain in office and act as the sole company secretary of the Company.

The Board further announces that Miss Leung has been appointed as an Authorised Representative in accordance with Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules with effect from 24 August 2018.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Ms. Lo for her contributions to the Company during her tenure of service.

By Order of the Board NVC LIGHTING HOLDING LIMITED WANG Donglei Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: WANG Donglei WANG Dongming XIAO Yu WANG Keven Dun

Non-executive Directors: LI Huating LI Wei

Independent non-executive Directors: LEE Kong Wai, Conway WANG Xuexian WEI Hongxiong SU Ling