Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited 星美文化旅遊集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2366)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Ms. Lo Wai Sum ("Ms. Lo") has tendered her resignation as company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 3 September 2018.

Ms. Lo has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in connection with her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board also announces that Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen ("Mr. Yuen") has been appointed as the Company Secretary in replacement of Ms. Lo with effect from 3 September 2018. Mr. Yuen obtained the Bachelor of Business from Monash University (Australia) and is a certified public accountant of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the CPA Australia respectively. Mr. Yuen has 20 years of experience in audit, tax, initial public offering, merger and acquisition and corporate services.

The Board would like to thank Ms. Lo for her contributions to the Company and extend its warm welcome to Mr. Yuen for joining the Company.

By order of the Board

SMI Culture & Travel Group Holdings Limited

YAO Qinyi

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 3 September 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WU Chien-Chiang (Chairman), Ms. YAO Qinyi and Mr. LI Kai; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. RAO Yong, Mr. LIU Xianbo and Mr. ZHAO Xuebo.