Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from o in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01918)

CHANGE OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of Sunac China Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Mok Ming Wai ("Ms. Mok") has resigned as joint company secretary ("Joint Company Secretary") and authorised representative ("Authorised Representative(s)") of the Company with effect from 7 September 2018. Ms. Mok has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no other matter needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"). The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Ms. Mok towards the Company during her tenure of service.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Gao Xi ("Mr. Gao") has been re-designated from Joint Company Secretary to sole company secretary of the Company and has been also appointed as one of the Authorised Representatives with effect from 7 September 2018. The Company has received a consent letter from the Stock Exchange pursuant to which it agrees that Mr. Gao has been qualified to serve as the sole company secretary of the Company as required by Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

By Order of the Board

Sunac China Holdings Limited

SUN Hongbin

Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 September 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Sun Hongbin, Mr. Wang Mengde, Mr. Jing Hong, Mr. Chi Xun, Mr. Tian Qiang, Mr. Shang Yu, Mr. Huang Shuping and Mr. Sun Kevin Zheyi; and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok, Mr. Zhu Jia, Mr. Li Qin and Mr. Ma Lishan.