Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 758)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of Macrolink Capital Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Chan Kin Lung ("Mr. Chan") has resigned as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 30 September 2018 in his own accord for his further personal development. Mr. Chan has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Ng Kwok Choi ("Mr. Ng") has been appointed as the company secretary with effect from 30 September 2018. Mr. Ng is a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and holds a bachelor degree in business administration from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology majoring in accounting. Mr. Ng joined the Company in September 2018 and has over 20 years of experience in finance, accounting and listed company secretarial matters. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Ng had worked in an international accounting firm in Hong Kong, and was responsible for accounting, finance and company secretarial matters for various listed companies in Hong Kong.

The Board wishes to express its gratitude to Mr. Chan for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of service and also extend a warm welcome to Mr. Ng on his new appointment.

By order of the Board

Macrolink Capital Holdings Limited

Fu Kwan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 September 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Fu Kwan (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian, Mr. Zhang Bishu, Ms. Liu Jing, Mr. Chan Yeuk and Mr. Zhou Jianren; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lam Man Sum, Albert, Mr. Cao Kuangyu and Mr. Cheung Ka Wai.