Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1027)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Jicheng Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Cheung Ka Shing ("Mr. Cheung") has tendered his resignation as the company secretary of the Company and ceased to act as an authorized representative of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") with effect from 2 October 2018.

Mr. Cheung confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Chiu Kung Wai ("Mr. Chiu") has been appointed as the company secretary and an authorized representative of the Company with effect from 2 October 2018. Mr. Chiu holds a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration in Accountancy. He is currently a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Mr. Chiu has over 6 years of experience in accounting and auditing.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Cheung for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service and extend a warm welcome to Mr. Chiu.

By order of the Board of
China Jicheng Holdings Limited
Huang Wenji
Chairman

Fujian Province, the PRC, 2 October 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Huang Wenji, Yang Guang, Lin Zhenshuang and Chung Kin Hung, Kenneth; and the independent non-executive Directors are Tso Sze Wai, Yang Xuetai and Lee Kit Ying, Winnie.