Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited**

環能國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1102)

## **APPOINTMENT OF AUDITOR**

Reference is made to the announcement of Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") dated 27 April 2018 in relation to the retirement of auditor of the Company and the poll results announcement dated 6 June 2018 of annual general meeting of the Company held on 6 June 2018 in relation to, among other things, the approval for authorising the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company to appoint new auditor and fix their remuneration.

The Board is pleased to announce that, with the recommendation of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee") of the Company, ZHONGHUI ANDA CPA Limited has been appointed as the new auditor of the Group with effect from 15 November 2018 to fill the vacancy following the retirement of PricewaterhouseCoopers ("PwC") and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board and the Audit Committee have confirmed that there are no circumstances in respect of the above change of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to PwC for its professional and quality services rendered to the Group.

> By Order of the Board **Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited** Li Sen Chairman, Co-Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Li Sen (Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zhou Xuesheng (Co-Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Wei Junging as the executive Directors; Mr. Wen Guangwei, Dr. Hou Chaohui and Mr. Jiang Maolin as the independent Non-executive Directors.