Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Moody Technology Holdings Limited 滿地科技股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Caymans Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1400)

APPOINTMENT OF COMPANY SECRETARY

Reference is made to the announcement of Moody Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 21 December 2018 in relation to the resignation of the company secretary.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company is pleased to announce that Mr. Tsang Ho Yin ("**Mr. Tsang**") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company (the "**Company Secretary**") with effect from 29 January 2019.

Mr. Tsang has extensive experience in corporate and business affairs, including pre-listing reorganizations and investments, initial public offerings, merger and acquisitions, loan and financing transactions, investments in China, corporate governance and general compliance affairs of listed companies and private enterprises. Mr. Tsang obtained a bachelor degree in laws as well as a bachelor degree in commerce (accounting) and a master degree in laws from the University of Melbourne, Australia in 2008 and 2010 respectively. Mr. Tsang then obtained the Postgraduate Certificate in Laws from the City University of Hong Kong in 2011. He was admitted as a solicitor in Australia and Hong Kong in 2012 and 2013 respectively. Mr. Tsang has been appointed as the company secretary of Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited (Stock code: 1096) since 1 November 2018.

The Board would like to welcome Mr. Tsang on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board of

Moody Technology Holdings Limited

Li Jia Yin

Acting Chairlady and executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 January 2019

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Li Jia Yin, Mr. Wu Jianxiong and Mr. Lin Qinxiong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan Sui Wa, Mr. Liu Shungang and Mr. Lin Yugang.