Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Grandshores Technology Group Limited 雄岸科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1647)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Grandshores Technology Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Deloitte & Touche LLP ("Deloitte") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 28 March 2019 as the Company and Deloitte could not reach an agreement on the audit fee for the year ending 31 March 2019.

The Board, with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company, has appointed Crowe (HK) CPA Limited as the auditor of the Company with effect from 28 March 2019 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

Deloitte has confirmed in writing that there are no matters in connection with its resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board confirms that there are no other matters in relation to the change of auditor that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Deloitte for its professional services and support rendered to the Company in the past years.

By order of the Board

Grandshores Technology Group Limited

Yao Yongjie

Co-Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 28 March 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yao Yongjie, Mr. Li Xiaolai and Mr. Zou Chendong as executive Directors; Mr. Chua Seng Hai and Ms. Lu Xuwen as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard, Dr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Yu Wenzhuo as independent non-executive Directors.