Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1207)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors (the "Board") of SRE Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Pang Ka Fai Angus ("Mr. Pang") has resigned as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 20 June 2019. Mr. Pang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters with regard to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board further announces that Mr. Chu Hoe Tin ("Mr. Chu") has been appointed as the Company Secretary of the Company with effect from 1 July 2019.

Mr. Chu, aged 36, has over 13 years of professional experience in accounting, auditing, taxation and company secretarial work. Mr. Chu graduated with a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in Accounting from Napier University, United Kingdom in 2007 and obtained the degree of Master of Corporate Governance from the Open University of Hong Kong in 2018. He is also a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Pang for his valuable contribution to the Company during his term of service and welcome Mr. Chu for his new appointment.

By Order of the Board
SRE Group Limited
Peng Xinkuang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive directors, namely Mr. Peng Xinkuang, Mr. Liu Feng, Mr. Chen Donghui, Mr. Zhu Qiang, Ms. Qin Wenying and Mr. Jiang Qi; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Zhuo Fumin, Mr. Chan, Charles Sheung Wai, Mr. Ma Lishan and Mr. Han Gensheng.