Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited 富陽(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00352)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company announces that BDO Limited ("**BDO**") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 12 July 2019, as the Company and BDO could not reach a consensus on the audit fee for the financial year ending 31 December 2019.

BDO has provided a confirmation to the Company that there are no matters in connection with their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board and the audit committee of the Company also confirm that there is no disagreement between BDO and the Company, and there are no other matters in connection with the change of auditor of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Confucius International CPA Limited has been appointed by the Board as the new auditor of the Company to fill the vacancy following the resignation of BDO, and to hold office until the conclusion of the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to BDO for their professional and quality services in the past years.

By order of the Board
Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited
Chiang Chen Feng
Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 July 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chiang Chen Feng, Ms. Chang Hsiu Hua and Mr. Han Lin; the non-executive Director is Ms. Lin Chien Ju; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cui Shi Wei, Mr. Lam Chun Choi and Mr. Chow Yiu Ming.