Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY

The board of directors of Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. HUANG Tianbo ("**Mr. Huang**") will succeed Ms. CHEUNG Lin Shun ("**Ms. Cheung**") as Company Secretary of the Company, as well as the authorized representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, with effect from 20 August 2019. Ms. Cheung will continue to act as Vice President - Finance of the Company, as well as a director of various subsidiaries of the Company.

Mr. Huang is an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries. Mr. Huang holds a Master's degree in Corporate Governance and is a qualified board secretary accredited by Shanghai Stock Exchange. He has extensive experience in the matters relating to the merger & acquisition and restructuring, corporate governance, investor relationship management and compliance issues of the public listed companies in the PRC and Hong Kong.

The reason for the change is to increase the manpower of the Company in the corporate governance functions and to relieve work burden of Ms. Cheung from her dual capacity in finance management and company secretarial affairs. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Cheung for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure since her appointment on 8 April 2005 and also express its warmest welcome to Mr. Huang on his appointment.

By Order of the Board Skyfame Realty (Holdings) Limited YU Pan Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 August 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. YU Pan (Chairman), Mr. WEN Xiaobing and Mr. WANG Chenghua; one non-executive director, namely Mr. WONG Lok and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. CHOY Shu Kwan, Mr. CHENG Wing Keung, Raymond and Ms. CHUNG Lai Fong.