Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **7Road Holdings Limited**

第七大道控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 797)

## RESIGNATION OF JOINT COMPANY SECRETARY

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of 7Road Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Wang Xiaorui ("**Ms. Wang**") ceased to be the joint company secretary of the Company in order to pursue her future career development with effect from October 10, 2019.

Ms. Wang has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters that shall be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company in relation to her resignation.

Following Ms. Wang's resignation, Mr. Cheung Kai Cheong, the other joint company secretary of the Company who has met the qualification of a company secretary as required under Rule 3.28 of the Rules Governing the Listing of the Securities on the Stock Exchange, will remain in office as the company secretary of the Company.

The Company is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of joint company secretary of the Company. Further announcement will be made by the Company in relation to such appointment as and where appropriate.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Wang for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of serving as the Joint Company Secretary.

By Order of the Board
7Road Holdings Limited
Meng Shuqi
Chairman

Shenzhen, the PRC, October 15, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Meng Shuqi, Mr. Li Zhengquan and Mr. Yang Cheng; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Shimeng and Mr. Yan Kaidan; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Xue Jun, Ms. Li Yiqing and Ms. Wang Ying.