Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00282)

CHANGE OF AUDITOR

This announcement is made by the board of directors (the "Board") of Next Digital Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rule 13.51(4) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board announces that Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu ("Deloitte") has resigned as the auditor of the Company with effect from 16 December 2019 after taking into account factors that include the level of audit fees and the professional risk associated with the audit for the financial year ending 31 March 2020.

Deloitte has provided a confirmation to the Company that there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board also confirms that there is no disagreement between Deloitte and the Company, and there are no other matters in respect of the change of auditor of the Company that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that with the recommendation from the audit committee of the Company, the Board has resolved to appoint CCTH CPA Limited as the new auditor of the Company with effect from 16 December 2019 to fill the casual vacancy following the resignation of Deloitte and to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.

The Board takes this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Deloitte for its professional services provided to the Company in the past.

By Order of the Board Chow Tat Kuen, Royston Executive Director

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Louis Gordon Crovitz

Dr. Mark Lambert Clifford

Hong Kong, 16 December 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Non-executive Directors:
Mr. Lai Chee Ying
(Non-executive Chairman)
Mr. Ip Yut Kin

Mr. Lam Chung Yan, Elic

Executive Directors:
Mr. Cheung Kim Hung
Mr. Chow Tat Kuen, Royston