Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RISECOMM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞斯康集團控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock code: 1679)

DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF AUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2019 AND DESPATCH OF 2019 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the announcement of Risecomm Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") dated 30 March 2020 in relation to the unaudited annual results for the year ended 31 December 2019.

Due to the outbreak of the coronavirus (COVID-19) epidemic (the "Epidemic") in the PRC since early 2020, the auditing process for the annual results for the year ended 31 December 2019 was inevitably delayed and cannot be completed as planned mainly due to travel and transportation restrictions in force as well as the quarantine measures for travelers imposed in Beijing which prevented the auditor from performing certain audit procedures on site.

With signs of gradual stabilisation of the Epidemic in the PRC, it is expected that travel and transportation restrictions and quarantine measures in Beijing would be further released to allow on-site audit work of the auditor to be carried out. Subject to the exact timing of release of travel and transportation restrictions and quarantine measures in Beijing, it is expected that the audited annual results for the year ended 31 December 2019 will be agreed by the auditor and published on or before 8 May 2020 and the Company will publish and despatch the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2019 on or before Thursday, 14 May 2020.

By order of the Board
Risecomm Group Holdings Limited
Cheung Fan

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 April 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yue Jingxing, Mr. Tang Andong and Mr. Lau Wai Leung, Alfred, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wang Shiguang, Mr. Cheung Fan and Mr. Zhou, Francis Bingrong and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ong King Keung, Ms. Lo Wan Man and Mr. Zou Heqiang.