Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TIANLI HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

天利控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 117)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE 2019 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to (i) the announcement of Tianli Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") dated 31 March 2020, in relation to the unaudited annual results for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "2019 Unaudited Annual Results Announcement"); and (ii) the announcement of the Company dated 23 April 2020 in relation to the meeting of the board of directors of the Company to be held on Thursday, 7 May 2020. Capitalised terms used herein, unless otherwise defined, shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2019 Unaudited Annual Results Announcement.

As announced in the 2019 Unaudited Annual Results Announcement, the audited consolidated annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2019 has been delayed for publication, as the auditing process was unable to complete by 31 March 2020 due to the COVID-19 outbreak, and the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "2019 Annual Report") has also been delayed for despatch for the same reason.

Taking into account the time to finalize and print the 2019 Annual Report, the Company expects to publish and despatch the 2019 Annual Report to the shareholders of the Company no later than 15 May 2020.

By Order of the Board

Tianli Holdings Group Limited

Zhou Chunhua

Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhou Chunhua (Chairman), Mr. Pan Tong (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Chou, Benjamin Bang Yi and Ms. Du Weilin; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus, Mr. David Tsoi and Mr. Xu Xuechuan.