Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA PUBLIC PROCUREMENT LIMITED 中國公共採購有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1094)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING PUBLICATION OF AUDITED ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2019 AND 2019 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the unaudited annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2019 of China Public Procurement Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") dated 31 March 2020.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Friday, 15 May 2020 for the purposes of considering and approving, among other things, the audited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2019.

As more time is required to complete the audit of the Group's annual results for the year ended 31 December 2019 since the majority of the Group's business operations and its main office are in Wuhan, Hubei Province, an area which has been severely affected by the coronavirus disease and audit procedures are not yet completed as at the date of this announcement, after considering the current progress of the audit work, the Board expected that the Company's annual report for the year ended 31 December 2019 will be published on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (http://www.hkexnews.hk) and the Company (www.cpphk1094.com) on or before Monday, 25 May 2020.

By order of the Board

China Public Procurement Limited

Zheng Jinwei

Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Zheng Jinwei (Chairman and Chief Executive) and Ms. He Qian; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chen Limin, Mr. Zhang Jianguo and Mr. Xu Peng; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Deng Xiang, Mr. Jiang Jun and Mr. Wang Shuai.