Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

UPDATE ANNOUNCEMENT ON (1) THE EXPECTED DATE OF COMPLETION OF AUDITING PROCESS AND (2) THE EXPECTED DATE OF DISPATCH

(2) THE EXPECTED DATE OF DISPATCH OF ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the announcement of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 31 March 2020 in relation to the unaudited annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "2019 Annual Results") which have yet to be agreed by the Company's auditors.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce that the auditing process of the 2019 Annual Results is now expected to be completed on 15 May 2020. An extract from the independent auditors' opinion, the scope of work of the auditors, and other related and updated information will be disclosed by way of announcement when the auditing process is completed.

Subject to the completion of auditing process on 15 May 2020, it is currently expected that the annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019 will be dispatched to shareholders of the Company on or before 29 May 2020. As the publication of the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2019 has been delayed, application will be made to the Stock Exchange for the approval for the delay in publication of the annual report.

By Order of the Board

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited

Li Jiehong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Li Jiehong (Chairman) and Mr. Ke Xionghan; the Non-executive Director is Ms. Ho Wing Yan; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Cha Hwa, Mr. Ho Man Fai and Mr. Yang Yunguang.