Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 06880)

NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING AND UPDATE OF PUBLICATION OF ANNUAL RESULTS AND ANNUAL REPORT

References are made to (i) the announcement of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 March 2020 in relation to the unaudited annual results of the Company and its subsidiaries (collectively, the "**Group**") for the year ended 31 December 2019; and (ii) the announcements of the Company dated 27 April 2020, 11 May 2020 and 8 June 2020 in relation to the delay in publication of audited annual results announcement and annual report of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2019 (the "**Announcements**").

The Company wishes to update the shareholders and potential investors of the Company that, following the publication of the Announcements, the auditing process is still in progress and expected to be completed soon. The board of directors of the Company (the "**Board**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Monday, 22 June 2020 for the purposes of considering and approving the audited annual results of the Group for the year ended 31 December 2019 and its publication and transacting any other matters, if any. The annual report of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019 shall be despatched on or before 30 June 2020.

By Order of the Board Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhong Yiming, Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie, Mr. Wang Xingyi and Mr. Sun Yifei; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Qi and Mr. Wong Kai Hing.