Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Oriental Press Group Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 23 June 2020:

- (1) Ms. Yu-shan TANG ("Ms. TANG") will resign as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company. Ms. TANG confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company; and
- (2) Mr. Tak-shing WONG ("Mr. WONG") will be appointed as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company. Mr. WONG holds a Bachelor's degree in Business Economics and Accounting from the University of Southampton, U.K. and a Postgraduate Diploma in Finance Management from the University of New England, Australia. He is also an associate member of the CPA Australia and an associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Mr. WONG is currently an independent non-executive director of Pa Shun International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 574), a company which is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and an independent non-executive director of China Digital Culture (Group) Limited (Stock Code: 8175), a company which is listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. TANG for her contribution to the Company during her tenure of office and also welcome Mr. WONG on his new appointment.

By Order of the Board Oriental Press Group Limited Shun-chuen LAM Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 June 2020

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises seven directors, of which three are executive directors, namely, Mr. Ching-fat MA (Chairman), Mr. Ching-choi MA (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Shun-chuen LAM (Chief Executive Officer), one non-executive director, namely, Mr. Dominic LAI and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Yau-nam CHAM, Mr. Ping-wing PAO and Mr. Yat-fai LAM.